Faculty and Staff

Administration —

Birgit Wassmuth, Director
Steve Smethers, Associate Director for Undergraduate Education
Nancy Muturi, Associate Director for Graduate Studies and Research

Thomas Gould, Advertising Sequence Head
Andrew Nelson, Journalism and Digital Media Sequence Head
Joye Gordon, Public Relations Sequence Head

Faculty — 

William AdamsWilliam Adams
office: Kedzie 219C
phone: 532-2398
wadams@ksu.edu

Kimetris BaltripKimetris Baltrip
office: Kedzie 111
Phone: 532-3596
kbaltrip@ksu.edu

Louise BenjaminLouise Benjamin
office: Kedzie 209 / Dole 158
phone: 532-0959
louben@ksu.edu
Bonnie BressersBonnie Bressers
office: Kedzie 206A
phone: 532-3956
bressers@ksu.edu
Barbara DeStantoBarbara DeSanto
office: Kedzie 202
desanto@ksu.edu
Gloria FreelandGloria Freeland
office: Kedzie 110
phone: 532-0721
gfreela@ksu.edu
Kelly FurnasKelly Furnas
office: Kedzie 112
phone: 532-7822
furnas@ksu.edu
Louise BenjaminJoye Gordon
office: Kedzie 201
gordon@ksu.edu
Tom GouldThomas Gould
office: Kedzie 219B
phone: 532-3449
thpgould@gmail.com
Tom HallaqTom Hallaq
office: Kedzie 107B
phone: 532-3908
thallaq@ksu.edu
Steve HarveySteve Harvey
office: Dole 177
phone: 532-3046
sharvey@ksu.edu
Jinsoo KimJinsoo Kim
office: Kedzie 207
phone: 532-3910
jinsookim@ksu.edu
Curtis MatthewsCurtis Matthews
office: Kedzie 203
cbmatthe@ksu.edu
Nancy MuturiNancy Muturi
office: Kedzie 217A
phone: 532-3890
nmuturi@ksu.edu
Sam MwangiSam Mwangi
office: Kedzie 206
Phone: 532-3960
scmwangi@ksu.edu
Andy NelsonAndrew Nelson
office: Kedzie 220A
nelsona@ksu.edu
Katie OlsenKatie Olsen
office: Kedzie 221
phone: 532-0739
olsenk@ksu.edu
Angela PowersAngela Powers
office: Kedzie 217 / McCain 323
phone: 532-3963
apowers@ksu.edu
Jennifer RobertsonJennifer Robertson
office: Kedzie 107A
phone: 532-3953
jennyr05@ksu.edu
Debra SkidmoreDebra Skidmore
office: Kedzie 207
phone: 532-6890
dskidmor@ksu.edu
Steve SmethersSteve Smethers
office: Kedzie 104B
phone: 532-5286
smethers@ksu.edu
Birgit WassmuthBirgit Wassmuth
office: Kedzie 105
phone: 532-1110
wassmuth@ksu.edu
Vern WirkaVern Wirka
office: McCain 311
phone: 532-0779
vwirka@ksu.edu
Wes WiseWes Wise
office: Kedzie 219A
phone: 532-3453
weswise@ksu.edu
Stephen WolgastStephen Wolgast
office: Kedzie 103
phone: 532-0720
wolgast@ksu.edu

Adjunct Faculty —

Shannon Krueger
phone: 785-479-1633
skrueger03@gmail.com

 

 Staff —

Marlene FrankeMarlene Franke
Administrative Officer
office: Kedzie 104
phone: 532-3950
mfranke@ksu.edu
Aribel Leon-LynnAribel Leon-Lynn
Senior Administrative Assistant
office: Kedzie 105
phone: 532-3952
adl@ksu.edu
David LiuDeshui (David) Liu
Educational Technology Technician
office: Kedzie 205
phone: 532-3340
deshui@ksu.edu